Click below to download the 2017 Schedule.

Here's what is offered in the 2015 Northwest Louisiana District Senior Olympics March 27-June 2:
Senior Residence Communities Competition
Friday, March 27 BEAN BAG BASEBALL, 9 A.M. Bellaire Fitness Center, 4330 Panther Drive, Bossier City.
Friday, April 10 WASHER PITCH, 9 A.M., Bellaire Fitness Center, 4330 Panther Drive, Bossier City.
Open Division
Saturday, March 28 BEANBAG BASEBALL, 9 A.M., Knights of Columbus Bossier, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City, NOTE: Teams
that avoid elimination continue play on Saturday, April 11, 9 a.m.
Saturday, April 18 BOCCE BALL, With Special Olympics, 9 A.M. Knights of Columbus, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City
Friday, April 24 GOLF, 9 A.M., Shreveport Country Club, 3101 Esplanade Ave., Shreveport. Presented by LANDERS Dodge.
Saturday, April 25 BOCCE BALL, Seniors, 9 A.M. Knights of Columbus, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier.
Sunday, April 26 CHIP & PUTT COMPETITION, 2 P.M. The Practice Tee, Benton Road at 1-220.
Monday , April 27 8-BALL POOL, 9 A.M. Randal T. Moore Senior Center, 3101 Fairfield Avenue, Shreveport
Thursday, April 30 MARKSMANSHIP, 1 P.M. 22 rifles and pistols, Shooters USA, 357 Magnum Drive, Bossier City.
TABLE TENNIS, 5:30 P.M. Bossier Recreation Offices, 3223 Old Shed Road.
Friday, May 01 TENNIS, 10 A.M ., Bossier Tennis Center, 4330 Benton Road, Bossier City (Through May 2 if necessary)
DOMINOS, 9 A.M. NW La. War Veterans Home, Teague Parkway, Bossier City.
Saturday, May 02 HORSESHOES RECREATIONAL, 8 A.M. ,Knights of Columbus Bossier, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City. HORSESHOES ADVANCED, 9 A.M., Knights of Columbus Bossier, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City.
ARCHERY, 9 A.M. REGISTRATION, Red River Archery Range, 4099 Radcliff Road, Shreveport.
Monday, May 04 WASHER PITCH, 9 A.M., Bellaire Fitness Center, 4330 Panther Drive, Bossier City.
Wednesday, May 06 CHESS, NOON, Randle T. Moore Senior Center, 3101 Fairfield Avenue, Shreveport.
Thursday, May 07 TABLE GAMES, 9 A.M., (Skipbo, Phase 10) Bossier Council on Aging, Bearkat Drive. (Choose and list your partner for Skipbo).
MINIATURE GOLF, 6:30 P.M., Party Central, 4401 Viking Drive, Bossier City.
Satuday, May 09 LADDERS GOLF, 8 A.M., Knights of Columbus Bossier, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City.
Monday, May 11 REC & 5K WALK, 8 A.M., North Bossier Park off Brownlee Road, Bossier City.
Tuesday, May 12 SHUFFLEBOARD, 8 A.M., Singles only. Bellaire Fitness Center, 4330 Panther Drive, Bossier City.
Wednesday, May 13 BOWLING MIXED DOUBLES, 1 P.M., All-Star Lanes, 9130 Mansfield Road, Shreveport.
Friday, May 15 BOWLING DOUBLES, 1 P.M., All-Star Lanes, 9130 Mansfield Road, Shreveport. (Choose your own partner).
Saturday, May 16 TRACK AND FIELD, 8:30 A.M., Airline High School, Viking Drive, Bossier City. (Note location change)
Wednesday, May 20 BOWLING SINGLES, 1 P.M., All-Star Lanes, 9130 Mansfield Road, Shreveport.
Friday, May 22 BOWLING SCOTCH DOUBLES, 1 P.M., Holiday Lanes, 3316 Old Minden Rd., Bossier City. (Choose your own partner. Teams are either one man and one woman or two women).
Wednesday, May 27 BOWLING 9 PIN NO TAP. 1 P.M., Holiday Lanes, 3316 Old Minden Rd., Bossier City.
Friday, May 29 TEAM BOWLING,1 P.M. Holiday Lanes, 3316 Old Minden Rd., Bossier City. (Four players to a team, either two men and two women or four women. Make up your own teams)
Tuesday, June 2 CELEBRATION 10 A.M., Knights of Columbus Bossier, 5400 E. Texas, Bossier City.
Rain dates: Golf May 1. Miniature Golf: May 14. Horseshoes: May 9.
NOTE: If you are unable to play in an event you signed for, please call Bette Turner at 318-470-6264 at least a day prior to your event.
COMPETITORS PLEASE NOTE:
If you have questions specific to events, contact the following parties who act as coordinators of events: Doyle Blasingame (742-3602) for Archery, Recreational Walk, Bocce Ball, Beanbag Baseball, Shuffleboard or Celebration.
Marilyn Hainey (617-6765) for Bowling, Washer Pitch or Retirement Communities activities.
Gerry Robichaux (464-0270) for Track and Field., Table Tennis or Tennis.
Lillian Trammel (73-0574) 8-Ball Pool
Gary Price (470-4075) for Ladders Golf or Horseshoes.
Jackie Conner (742-9440) for Marksmanship or Table Games.
Bob Taylor (742-7111) for Chess.
Susan Berry (773-8535) for Golf, Chip & Putt or Miniature Golf.
Contact Us
Northwest Louisiana District Senior Olympics Sponsors

Landers Dodge

Humana
Basic Matrix LLC State Farm Insurance
Barksdale Federal Credit Union